Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Quinta-Feira, 19 De Julho De 2018

Exposição From 20/04/2018 To 28/10/2018

Latifa Echakhch exhibition – The Mechanical Garden

From Friday 20 April to Sunday 28 October, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Exposição From 12/05/2018 To 10/10/2018

Exhibition - "Espinasse 31 Lands in Monaco"

From Saturday 12 May to Wednesday 10 October 2018, from 11.30 am to 9.30 pm, Miami Plage

Tél : +377 93 50 94 16

Exposição From 30/05/2018 To 31/01/2019

Exhibition: "Prehistoric and Protohistoric Art"

From Wednesday 30 May 2018 to Thursday 31 January 2019, Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Exposição From 09/06/2018 To 02/09/2018

Tél : +377 93 15 29 80

Exposição From 14/06/2018 To 14/10/2018

Exhibition - "François-Joseph Bosio," Monegasque Sculptor, 250th Anniversary of His Birth" organised by the Palace Archives

From Thursday 14 June to Sunday 14 October, Palais Princier

Exposição From 14/06/2018 To 31/08/2018

Korean Art exhibition "Hyper Narrative"

From Thursday 14 June to Friday 31 August 2018, Galerie Meta

Tél : +377 6 52 25 52 17

Exposição From 29/06/2018 To 06/01/2019

Tom Wesselmann exhibition - The Promise of Happiness

From Friday 29 June to Sunday 6 January, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Paloma

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Exposição From 30/06/2018 To 23/09/2018

"DNSEP 2018" - Exhibition by graduates of the Pavillon Bosio, Monaco Art School

From Saturday 30 June to Sunday 23 September 2018, Jardin Exotique - Salle Marcel Kroenlein

Tél : +377 93 30 18 39

Espetáculo From 06/07/2018 To 18/08/2018

Sporting Summer Festival 2018

From Friday 6 July to Saturday 18 August, Sporting Monte-Carlo

Tél : +377 98 06 36 36

Exposição From 07/07/2018 To 09/09/2018

Exhibition on the theme of "The Gold of the Pharaohs" – 2,500 years of goldsmithing in Ancient Egypt

From Saturday 7 July to Sunday 9 September, from 10 am to 8 pm (until 10 pm on Thursdays) Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Ravel

Tél : +377 99 99 25 03

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>